Hindi bloggers- please join me!

Hey guys, if you are a blogger who writes in Hindi fonts (especially) and are looking for a dedicated reader (whose humble works are screaming for a reader too) PLEASE come and join me here!

 

I am a veteran blogger but have just recently started writing in Hindi and Bengali because I think this is the least we can do for our mother tongues (Bengali) and semi mother tongue (Hindi because I was born in Uttar Pradesh), write in them and share those writings to world so that they wont vanish from the world alphabets!

 

But to write one needs readers and if  you spend some time in my blog I assure you I will be doing the same, so join me here, leave your links, and join my Thursday Posts in Hindi to spread the wave, what do you think? say yes and join don’t fidget!

 

I will be waiting for some positive response!

 

love.

24 thoughts on “Hindi bloggers- please join me!

  1. Hey I am there ! 🙂
    ধন্যবাদ !
    तुमने (आपने) बुलाया और हम चले आये ! 😛
    🙂

    Like

    • Shukriya, aana to aasan hai, sath nibhana mushkil, sath nibhayenge to janenge! waise aane ke liye bahut shukriya! How come you used Bengali font perfectly? do you know the meaning/Bengali or just used translator? I used it to name one of my poetry books, I don’t know a single word of French but used translator softwares to translate the English name to French.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ये दोस्ती हम नहीं छोड़ेंगे
    तोड़ेंगे डैम मगर तेरा साथ न छोड़ेंगे

    Like

  3. हिंदी से तोह हमें प्यार है ,
    हिंदी मेरी माशुका
    और हम उसके यार है !

    Like

Leave a Reply

