WordPress or my internet provider is acting like an a****

1. I have been sitting at my computer since 10 in the morning.

2. I have uninstalled and reinstalled my internet connection twice.

3. I have to post my first and then reschedule them to reschedule them.

4. I cant add any media file, not even from my wordpress’s gallery.

5. I cant open my own blogs, so you can guess what is happening when I am trying other blogs.

 

So, I will try again tomorrow, sunday and Monday to update my Thursday Talk and read your stuffs. Just wanted you guys to know that I read your comments and thank you very, very much for taking out some time to make this small attempt come to life.

 

Love and hugs.

7 thoughts on “WordPress or my internet provider is acting like an a****

    • before you hit the publish button copy the contents of post/comment and then hit the publish button, that way your writing will stay, when I used airtel/Vodafone internet it used to happen to me every time, so I made it a habit to copy before (just in RAM, there is no need to paste it somewhere, just save it in the memory) hitting the publish button.

      Like

  1. social media
    सुना था कलम की ताकत के बारेमें,
    और महसूस भी किया उसे किताबो के पन्नो में !
    पर कलम की नहीं ये , कीबोर्ड की जादू है,
    मिले भी आपसे कभी नहीं ,पर ये दिल लिखने को बेकाबू है !!

    ये सिर्फ शब्द नहीं दिल की आवाज है
    जो सिर्फ पढ़ी ही नहीं, सुनी भी जाती है !
    हमारे रिश्ते न ही खून के है ,नहीं पहचान से
    फिर भी हमारे दिल जुड़े है शब्दों के तार से !
    इसकदर छायी है जादू आपके शब्दों की
    के गहरी दोस्ती बन गयी है हम strangers की !!

    इसलिए ये कलम की नहीं बल्कि
    सर्वश्रेष्ठ ताकत है शब्दों की !
    इसलिए उन्ही शब्दों को “सिने” से आज…
    चिपकालुंगा मैं फेविकोल से !! 😛
    झूम झूम झूम बराबर झूम झूम झूम !! XD XD XD XD XD
    -Itsmine
    Thanks again ! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

