Durgapuja mayer paye 108 agnishatdal

durgapuja mayer paye 108 agnishatdal

Well, those of you who has missed my omnipresence in wordpress must have noticed that my internet has not been at all nice during my 8 month stay in Hyderabad 🙂 It has been more wicked than nice, and by july it has become nightmare, finally was fully gone in october. So I utilized my too much free time in illustrating these books- two are bilingual, one in English only.

This one is bilingual, only ebook in amazon. So that I can share the illustrations in full colour.

Durgapuja mayer paye 108 agnishatdal
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B016UZYNZQ

Leave a Reply

